Vorstand

Fabian Knott

Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   fabian.knott@ju-remscheid.de

Alessia Schaaf

stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail:   alessia.schaaf@ju-remscheid.de

Frank Hufschmidt

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   frank.hufschmidt@ju-remscheid.de

Lukas Weber

Mitgliederbeauftragter

E-Mail:   lukas.weber@ju-remscheid.de

Marius Felzmann

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   marius.felzmann@ju-remscheid.de

Roland Gedig

Medienreferent

E-Mail:   roland.gedig@ju-remscheid.de

Mustafa Al

Schriftführer

E-Mail:   mustafa.al@ju-remscheid.de

Domenico Larocca

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   domenico.larocca@ju-remscheid.de

Leander Reinshagen

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   leander.reinshagen@ju-remscheid.de

Anna Wieliczek

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   anna.wieliczek@ju-remscheid.de