Vorstand

Fabian Knott

Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   fabian.knott@ju-remscheid.de

Alessia Schaaf

stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail:   alessia.schaaf@ju-remscheid.de

Frank Hufschmidt

stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail:   frank.hufschmidt@ju-remscheid.de

Tim Büddicker

Mitgliederbeauftragter

E-Mail:   tim.bueddicker@ju-remscheid.de

Alina Nattkamp

Medienreferentin

E-Mail:   alina.nattkamp@ju-remscheid.de

Marius Felzmann

Schatzmeister

E-Mail:   marius.felzmann@ju-remscheid.de

Faiza El Bouaazzati

Schriftführerin

E-Mail:   faiza.el.bouaazzati@ju-remscheid.de

Roland Gedig

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   roland.gedig@ju-remscheid.de

Tobias Koch

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   tobias.koch@ju-remscheid.de

Luna Oberste-Brink-Bockholt

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   luna.oberste-brink-bockholt@ju-remscheid.de

Christian Schmitz

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   christian.schmitz@ju-remscheid.de

Moritz Schumacher

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   moritz.schumacher@ju-remscheid.de

Julia Wachter

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   julia.wachter@ju-remscheid.de

Lukas Weber

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   lukas.weber@ju-remscheid.de

Anna Wielizcek

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   anna.wieliczek@ju-remscheid.de